training illustration

MANAGING AND MEASURING UX # Paris

The management and measurement of the user experience is very important to make reliable and demonstrate the impact of the creation or redesign of a digital solution.

To demonstrate the return on investment, you must learn to organize and then manage the UX and listen to user feedback to anticipate, group and analyze the recurrence of uses, needs and blocking points.

training illustration

PILOT AND MEASURE UX # Intra

The management and measurement of the user experience is very important to make reliable and demonstrate the impact of the creation or redesign of a digital solution.

To demonstrate the return on investment, you must learn to organize and then manage the UX and listen to user feedback to anticipate, group and analyze the recurrence of uses, needs and blocking points.

UX-CALENDAR – DECEMBER 03 – UX CROSSWORDS

Another surprise… New day of December which begins… and therefore… new box of our advent calendar to discover! Today we bring you our new crossword game UX (download below). If you are an experienced mapping expert, that the different models... Read the article

UX-CALENDAR – DECEMBER 11 – UX CROSSWORDS

Another surprise… New day of December which begins… and therefore… new box of our advent calendar to discover! Today, we bring you our second UX crossword game in French (download below). If you are an expert in User eXperience, whether the … Read the article

illustration de la formation

PILOTER ET MESURER L’UX # Paris

Le pilotage et la mesure de l’expérience utilisateur a toute son importance pour fiabiliser et démontrer l’impact de la création ou de la refonte d’une solution digitale.

Pour démontrer le retour sur investissement, il faut apprendre à organiser puis piloter l’UX et à écouter les retours utilisateurs pour anticiper, regrouper et analyser la récurrence des usages, besoins et points bloquants.

illustration de la formation

PILOTER ET MESURER L’UX # Intra

Le pilotage et la mesure de l’expérience utilisateur a toute son importance pour fiabiliser et démontrer l’impact de la création ou de la refonte d’une solution digitale.

Pour démontrer le retour sur investissement, il faut apprendre à organiser puis piloter l’UX et à écouter les retours utilisateurs pour anticiper, regrouper et analyser la récurrence des usages, besoins et points bloquants.

UX-CALENDAR – 03 DÉCEMBRE – MOTS CROISÉS UX

Encore une surprise… Nouvelle journée de Décembre qui débute… et donc… nouvelle case de notre calendrier de l’avent à découvrir ! Aujourd’hui, nous vous proposons notre nouveau jeu de mots croisés UX (à télécharger ci-dessous). Si vous êtes expert en cartographie d’expérience, que les différents modèles … Lire l’article

UX-CALENDAR – 11 DÉCEMBRE – MOTS CROISÉS UX

Encore une surprise… Nouvelle journée de Décembre qui débute… et donc… nouvelle case de notre calendrier de l’avent à découvrir ! Aujourd’hui, nous vous proposons notre second jeu de mots croisés UX en français (à télécharger ci-dessous). Si vous êtes expert en User eXperience, que la … Lire l’article