training illustration

PILOT AND MEASURE UX # Distance

The management and measurement of the user experience is very important to make reliable and demonstrate the impact of the creation or redesign of a digital solution.

To demonstrate the return on investment, you must learn to organize and then manage the UX and listen to user feedback to anticipate, group and analyze the recurrence of uses, needs and blocking points.

training illustration

MANAGING AND MEASURING UX # Paris

The management and measurement of the user experience is very important to make reliable and demonstrate the impact of the creation or redesign of a digital solution.

To demonstrate the return on investment, you must learn to organize and then manage the UX and listen to user feedback to anticipate, group and analyze the recurrence of uses, needs and blocking points.

training illustration

PILOT AND MEASURE UX # Intra

The management and measurement of the user experience is very important to make reliable and demonstrate the impact of the creation or redesign of a digital solution.

To demonstrate the return on investment, you must learn to organize and then manage the UX and listen to user feedback to anticipate, group and analyze the recurrence of uses, needs and blocking points.

lexicon UX analytics data by UX REPUBLIC

UX-Analytics glossary

Do you speak data? Do you want to track, follow KPIs or bounce rates in your purchasing journeys? But you don't dare to ask your data team for the precise definition of these terms? We share with you a small lexicon of data in order to be able to exchange more... Read the article

illustration de la formation

PILOTER ET MESURER L’UX # Distance

Le pilotage et la mesure de l’expérience utilisateur a toute son importance pour fiabiliser et démontrer l’impact de la création ou de la refonte d’une solution digitale.

Pour démontrer le retour sur investissement, il faut apprendre à organiser puis piloter l’UX et à écouter les retours utilisateurs pour anticiper, regrouper et analyser la récurrence des usages, besoins et points bloquants.

illustration de la formation

PILOTER ET MESURER L’UX # Paris

Le pilotage et la mesure de l’expérience utilisateur a toute son importance pour fiabiliser et démontrer l’impact de la création ou de la refonte d’une solution digitale.

Pour démontrer le retour sur investissement, il faut apprendre à organiser puis piloter l’UX et à écouter les retours utilisateurs pour anticiper, regrouper et analyser la récurrence des usages, besoins et points bloquants.

illustration de la formation

PILOTER ET MESURER L’UX # Intra

Le pilotage et la mesure de l’expérience utilisateur a toute son importance pour fiabiliser et démontrer l’impact de la création ou de la refonte d’une solution digitale.

Pour démontrer le retour sur investissement, il faut apprendre à organiser puis piloter l’UX et à écouter les retours utilisateurs pour anticiper, regrouper et analyser la récurrence des usages, besoins et points bloquants.

lexique UX analytics data par UX REPUBLIC

Lexique UX-Analytics

Do you speak data ? Vous souhaitez tracker, suivre des KPI ou des taux de rebonds dans vos parcours d’achats ? Mais vous n’osez pas demander la définition précise de ces termes à votre équipe data ? Nous vous partageons un petit lexique de la data afin de pouvoir échanger plus … Lire l’article